It’s been a few days…

 So I found this on Chele’s blog and thought it looked like fun. Unfortunately thought the rules state something about tagging, uh, 26 people afterward? I don’t think I can tag that many people! However if you’re reading this and want to participate, feel free! I always like to know more about my readers. πŸ˜‰

A – Age: 27 (soon to be 28- yikes!)

B – Bed: Queen and needs replacement. I want a Sleep # bed! Wah!

C – Chore you hate: Dishes. Ugh! (crap. Forgot to run the $#%* dishwasher again…)

D – Dogs: One (formerly two) 😦

E – Essential start your day item: Food!

F – Favorite color: Do I have to pick just one?? C’mon! :p

G – Gold or Silver: gold (white, please!)

H – Height: 5’6”

I – Instruments you play: Played the violin in elementary school.. does that count?

J – Job title: Mouse Clicker

K – Kids: 2 angels

L – Living arrangements: Married/house

M – Mom’s name: Susan

N – Nicknames: Kimmy/Kimster/Kimbo…

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: nope (*knocks wood*)

P – Pet Peeve: tie between closed-mindedness and traffic and bad communication

Q – Movie Quote: shoot, my husband is sleeping… and he has all the good movie lines!

R – Right or left handed: right

S – Siblings: one sister-in-law and two brothers-in-law

T – Time you wake up: 6 AM

U – Underwear: depends on my mood πŸ˜‰

V – Vegetable you dislike: alfalfa

W – Why Not: just don’t like it!

X – X-rays you’ve had: Too many to count. (me too!)

Y – Yummy food you make: Spaghetti, anything fast and easy, anything bake-able…

Z – Zoo favorite: hmmm… don’t know.. have only been to two and it’s been too long to fairly rate one as a fave!

About CrazyMom

Crazed working mom of two who does it all. Wait... isn't that redundant?
This entry was posted in knowledge, life, personal, survey. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s been a few days…

  1. Yaya says:

    Love your job title. And I hate when people ask me if I have kids. 😦

  2. Kimmygintx says:

    {{HUGS}} I know that feeling too well! 😦

  3. karmapearl says:

    My mom’s name is also Susan!

Leave a comment